Skip Navigation LinksPLCB > About > Board > PLCB Public Meetings

Public Meetings

Public meetings commence at 11:00 AM in Room 117 of PLCB Headquarters in the Northwest Office Building in Harrisburg, PA.

Here is the upcoming meeting schedule:

- Wednesday, June 6, 2018
- Wednesday, June 27, 2018
- Wednesday, July 18, 2018
- Wednesday, August 1, 2018
- Wednesday, August 22, 2018
- Wednesday, September 12, 2018
- Wednesday, September 26, 2018
- Wednesday, October 17, 2018
- Wednesday, October 31, 2018
- Wednesday, November 14, 2018
- Wednesday, December 5, 2018
- Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  
 

 Current Year Board Agendas and Meeting Minutes

 
  
  
May 16, 2018.pdf
  
April 25, 2018.pdf
  
April 4, 2018.pdf
  
March 14, 2018.pdf
  
February 28, 2018.pdf
  
February 14, 2018.pdf
  
January 31, 2018.pdf
  
January 17, 2018.pdf