Skip Navigation LinksPLCB > About > Board > PLCB Public Meetings

Public Meetings

Public meetings commence at 11:00 AM in Room 117 of PLCB Headquarters in the Northwest Office Building in Harrisburg, PA.

See the list below for upcoming meetings:

- Wednesday, March 8, 2017
- Wednesday, March 22, 2017
- Wednesday, April 5, 2017
- Wednesday, April 19, 2017
- Wednesday, May 3, 2017
- Wednesday, May 17, 2017
- Wednesday, June, 7, 2017
- Wednesday, June 28, 2017
- Wednesday, July 19, 2017
- Wednesday, August 2, 2017
- Wednesday, August 23, 2017
- Wednesday, September 13, 2017
- Wednesday, September 27, 2017
- Wednesday, October 11, 2017
- Wednesday, November 1, 2017
- Wednesday, November 15, 2017
- Wednesday, December 6, 2017
- Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 

 
 

 Current Year Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

 
  
  
February 15, 2017.pdfFebruary 15, 2017
February 1, 2017.pdfFebruary 1, 2017
January 18, 2017.pdfJanuary 18, 2017