Skip Navigation LinksPLCB > Education > RAMP > Server Training

Approved Alcohol Server Training Providers

The following individuals are currently approved by the Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board to conduct Server/Seller training in association with the Responsible Alcohol Management Program. 
Fees are determined by the individual trainers; therefore, pricing may vary. 
If you have any questions, please call 1-866-275-8237.  

 

​Mark Barnes ​610-970-1776 mark.barnes@pastertraining.com
​Mary Frances Bonner ​215-917-7458 maryfrances_bonner@yahoo.com
​James Bosco ​412-719-1214 boscoiup@gmail.com
David Christensen 717-512-2974 davice51@comcast.net
Kate Clemente 570-287-1992 KateClemente@msn.com
Dennis Conwell 724-882-3580 dconrock@yahoo.com
Mary Lou Corbett 215-659-3018 mlcorbett9136@aol.com
Alfredo F. Daniele 570-419-3333 francos1@fastmail.fm
Dawn Daugherty 814-280-0432 dring060606@yahoo.com
​Estella Daza-Leong ​917-650-9076 estella.daza@yahoo.com
Nancy M. Eliason 215-913-7373 prof.eliason@outlook.com
Richard Frye 717-554-9144 RDFrye@Keystoneapple.com
​Evelyn Halka ​484-356-4044 evelyn.halka@gmail.com
Crystal L. Hartz 717-443-3998 PAHospitality@hotmail.com
John Kravich 570-868-6039 jjk@epix.net
Scott King 814-933-9294 SDK1@psu.edu
Crystal Lanning 215-439-2400 clanning4@verizon.net
Brenda Lidy 570-657-0248 Brenda.Lidy@Keystone.edu
Kristina L. Mack 877-283-0647 newleaftrain@gmail.com
​Brenda McAvoy ​484-681-1453 Brendamc64@verizon.net
Peter Melan 610-751-6365 pmelan@outlook.com
Joseph Molitierno 814-938-9089 jwmolitierno@gmail.com
Robert Oeler 814-404-2959 roeler1113@comcast.net
John T. Oleski 717-982-1229 jtoleski@cs.com
Jenelle Osborne 570-855-3758 josborne@mohegansunpocono.com
Fran Orzechowski 814-323-4317 orski4@yahoo.com
Tara Paster 866-394-1776 tara.paster@pastertraining.com
Robert E. Rapheal 814-833-0154 rrinfo4u@verizon.net
Stephen Sandrovich 412-628-2013 stevesandrovich@yahoo.com
​Jennifer Skelly ​570-452-5426 jenniferskelly1020@outlook.com
​Mike Snyder ​267-443-0223 miketimsnyder@gmail.com
George Zameska 610-970-1776 george.zameska@pastertraining.com