Skip Navigation LinksPLCB > Consumers > Holiday Hours

 
 

Holiday Openings/Closings

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY – Monday, January 15, 2018  
Stores normally open on Monday will be open normal operating hours.         
      


PRESIDENT'S DAY – Monday, February 19, 2018
Stores normally open on Monday will be open normal operating hours.  
 
EASTER – Sunday, April 1, 2018
All stores will be closed.           
     

MEMORIAL DAY – Monday, May 28, 2018
Stores normally open on Monday will be open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

INDEPENDENCE DAY – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Stores normally open on Wednesday will be open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.          


LABOR DAY – Monday, September 3, 2018  
Stores normally open on Monday will be open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.      


COLUMBUS DAY – Monday, October 8, 2018
Stores normally open on Monday will be open normal operating hours.       

VETERANS' DAY – Both actual and observed – Sunday, November 11, 2018, and Monday, November 12, 2018
Stores normally open on Sunday and Monday will be open normal operating hours. 


THANKSGIVING DAY – Thursday, November 22, 2018  
All stores will be closed. 


CHRISTMAS EVE– Monday, December 24, 2018  
All stores will close by 6 p.m.   


CHRISTMAS DAY – Tuesday, December 25, 2018  
All stores will be closed.   


 

MANY STORES WILL HAVE EXTENDED HOURS THROUGHOUT THE HOLIDAY SEASON.  CHECK YOUR LOCAL STORE'S HOURS AT FINEWINEANDGOODSPIRITS.COM.  

 

NOTE THAT ALL STORES WILL CLOSE BY 6 P.M. ON CHRISTMAS EVE, DEC, 24.