Begin Main Content Area

Public Meetings

Public meetings commence at 11:00 AM in Room 117 of PLCB Headquarters in the Northwest Office Building in Harrisburg, PA.

Here is the upcoming meeting schedule:

- Wednesday, November 14, 2018
- Wednesday, December 5, 2018

- Wednesday, December 19, 2018

- Wednesday, January 16, 2019
- Wednesday, January 30, 2019
-  Wednesday, February 13, 2019
- Wednesday, February 27, 2019
- Wednesday, March 13, 2019
- Wednesday, March 27, 2019
- Wednesday, April 17, 2019
- Wednesday, May 1, 2019
- Wednesday, May 15, 2019
- Wednesday, June 5, 2019
- Wednesday, June 26, 2019
- Wednesday, July 17, 2019
- Wednesday, July 31, 2019
- Wednesday, August 21, 2019
- Wednesday, September 11, 2019
- Wednesday, September 25, 2019
- Wednesday, October 9, 2019
- Wednesday, October 23, 2019
- Wednesday, November 13, 2019
- Wednesday, December 4, 2019
- Wednesday, December 18, 2019

  
  
  
October 31, 2018.pdf
  
October 17, 2018.pdf
  
September 26, 2018.pdf
  
September 12, 2018.pdf
  
August 22, 2018.pdf
  
August 1, 2018.pdf
  
July 18, 2018.pdf
  
June 27, 2018.pdf
  
June 6, 2018.pdf
  
May 16, 2018.pdf
  
April 25, 2018.pdf
  
April 4, 2018.pdf
  
March 14, 2018.pdf
  
February 28, 2018.pdf
  
February 14, 2018.pdf
  
January 31, 2018.pdf
  
January 17, 2018.pdf