Begin Main Content Area

Public Meetings

Public meetings commence at 11:00 AM in Room 117 of PLCB Headquarters in the Northwest Office Building in Harrisburg, PA.

Here is the upcoming meeting schedule:

- Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - Note: The time of this meeting has changed to 10:30 AM.
- Wednesday, January 15, 2020
- Wednesday, January 29, 2020
- Wednesday, February 12, 2020
- Wednesday, February 26, 2020
- Wednesday, March 11, 2020
- Wednesday, March 25, 2020
- Wednesday, April 15, 2020
- Wednesday, April 29, 2020
- Wednesday, May 13, 2020
- Wednesday, June 3, 2020
- Wednesday, June 24, 2020
- Wednesday, July 15, 2020
- Wednesday, August 5, 2020
- Wednesday, August 19, 2020
- Wednesday, September 2, 2020
- Wednesday, September 23, 2020
- Wednesday, October 7, 2020
- Wednesday, October 28, 2020
- Wednesday, November 18, 2020
- Wednesday, December 2, 2020
- Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  
  
  
December 4, 2019.pdf
  
November 13, 2019.pdf
  
October 17, 2019.pdf
  
October 9, 2019.pdf
  
September 25, 2019.pdf
  
September 11, 2019.pdf
  
August 21, 2019.pdf
  
July 31, 2019.pdf
  
July 17, 2019.pdf
  
June 26, 2019.pdf
  
June 5, 2019.pdf
  
May 15, 2019.pdf
  
May 1, 2019.pdf
  
April 17, 2019.pdf
  
March 26, 2019.pdf
  
March 13, 2019.pdf
  
February 27, 2019.pdf
  
February 13, 2019.pdf
  
January 30, 2019.pdf
  
January 16, 2019.pdf