Begin Main Content Area

Approved Alcohol Server/Seller Training Providers

The following individuals are currently approved by the Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board to conduct Server/Seller training in association with the Responsible Alcohol Management Program. 

Fees are determined by the individual trainers; therefore, pricing may vary.
 
For training-related questions or issues call 1-866-275-8237.   
               
MaryFrances Bonner 215-917-7458 Maryfrances_bonner@yahoo.com
​Meghan Briggs​412-592-9240MegBriggs220@gmail.com
David Christensen 717-512-2974 davice51@comcast.net
Dennis Conwell 724-882-3580 dconrock@yahoo.com
Mary Lou Corbett 215-659-3018 mlcorbett9136@aol.com
Alfredo F. Daniele 570-419-3333 francos1@fastmail.fm
Michele DiPietro 215-820-7863 Shelbert.MD@gmail.com
Nancy M. Eliason 215-913-7373 prof.eliason@outlook.com
Jonathan Forkey 724-812-9896 jonathanaaron1979@gmail.com
Richard Frye 717-554-9144 RDFrye@Keystoneapple.com
Crystal L. Hartz 717-443-3998 crystal@pahospitalityandconsulting.com
Kenneth King 724-640-5450 ken@kingfisher.services
Scott King 814-933-9294 SDK1@psu.edu
Crystal Lanning 215-439-2400 clanning4@verizon.net
Estella Daza-Leong 917-650-9076 Estelaa.daza@yahoo.com
Brenda Lidy 570-657-0248 Brenda.Lidy@Keystone.edu
​Leigh Maida​215-605-5667
PhillyRampClass@gmail.com
​Jennifer Miller
​570-452-5426jenniferskelly1020@outlook.com
Robert Oeler 814-404-2959 roeler1113@comcast.net
John T. Oleski 717-982-1229 johnoleski2@aol.com
Tara Paster 866-394-1776 tara.paster@pastertraining.com
Timothy Ring 908-963-3079 TimothyRing@outlook.com
Rachel Rossi 570-807-8596 ramptraining@resortbeverage.com
Stephen Sandrovich 412-628-2013 stevesandrovich@yahoo.com
​Mike Snyder​267-443-0223miketimsnyder@gmail.com
Lorna Spearly 814-441-0378 lornaspearlyRAMP@gmail.com
Chad Vail 570-606-9206 chad@wilcopa.com
Erik Weiner 215-804-6423 erik.weiner2@aol.com
George Zameska 610-970-1776 george.zameska@pastertraining.com